I have a great relationship with my mother-in-law. We're both Leos, we understand each other. Tori Amos

Looking for: Male 30-99

Interested in: Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 170(cm)
Weight 67(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Iran

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? Yes, occasionally
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Student
Occupational status Student
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? Electronic instruments
Valid passport? I have applied

About me

l we tell you latter

About you

l we tell you latter

Personal views

Priorities Fun and entertainment
Religion Muslim
Religious belief Systematisation
Political views I don't know
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Sagittarius
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть