Ultimately, who you choose to be in a relationship with and what you do in your bedroom is your business. Eminem

  • Photo 1 - Andre, 2 - Profile ID: 4562
  • Photo 2 - Andre, 2 - Profile ID: 4562

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Friendship, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Bald / Shaved
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 190(cm)
Weight 82(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United Kingdom

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? Only when drinking
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 3
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Retail / Food services
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 80,001 - 120,000
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type House
Living with Kid(s)
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? String instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Hi would you like to visit england ? Would you like to come and work in england ? have you got experience in catering ? well if so this opportunity might be for you.. My name is Andre i have just started a new company going round to businesses in there lunch times serving them hot and cold food, i have a 3 bedroom house with plenty of room in a great location in somerset, which is on the south west side of england. There are lots of things to do were i live, Beautiful beaches, lots of parks, shopping malls, attractions and more.. Getting to the point I am giving someone who suits, the the chance to come over and stay in my house (separate bedrooms) and help me with my business. You will be making sandwiches and baguettes, cooking food for the round and getting shopping in for the next day (car included) you will also be given a wage set out each week, i can also show you around so you get to know there area, also we can spend sometime together and if we enjoy eachothers company well then who knows :) I am a genuine,honest,caring thoughtful guy with no hidden agenda or motive,i just thought this opportunity would be great for someone from overseas to come and work in the uk and maybe become more than a friend, that would be nice :) you must be excellent at spoken and written english clean,tidy and well organised with relevant catering experience, and also be ok at some maths as will be taught some accounting too. Hope to here from you soon Andre :)x

About you


Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views It's personal
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac Gemini
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user