My life takes me all over the world, and I know how hard that can be on a relationship. Drew Barrymore

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Job, Traveling, Friendship, Date

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Olive, moderate brown
Height 180(cm)
Weight 80(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Big and beautiful
Ethnicity Other
Nationality Other

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? Occasionally
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Occupational status Other
Need a job? I don't know
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type It's personal
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? It's personal
Own a pet? Bird
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? String instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

i am 180cm,80kg avarage of body , more i can not describe my self you must know me, but generaly i am in a good humor and a social person..

About you

Nice eyes,Quite, happy,paying attention to her self,nice dressed with a nice make up.

Personal views

Priorities It's personal
Religion Zoroastrian
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Other
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Scorpio
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть