God gives us relatives; thank God, we can choose our friends. Addison Mizner

  • Photo 1 - Евгена, 57 - Profile ID: 4626
  • Photo 2 - Евгена, 57 - Profile ID: 4626
  • Photo 3 - Евгена, 57 - Profile ID: 4626

Looking for: Male 18-99

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Green
Hair color Blonde
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 164(cm)
Weight 64(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Skinny
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Never
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 2
Want children in future? No
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession No occupation / Stay at home
Occupational status Homemaker
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Я предпочитаю оставаться загадкой, а не писать банальности или нечто, не соответствующее действительности

About you

Напиши о себе - это более интересно!

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief Systematisation
Political views It's personal
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Taurus
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user