When a marriage works, nothing on earth can take its place. Helen Gahagan

  • Photo 1 - Lena, 25 - Profile ID: 4680
  • Photo 2 - Lena, 25 - Profile ID: 4680
  • Photo 3 - Lena, 25 - Profile ID: 4680
  • Photo 4 - Lena, 25 - Profile ID: 4680
  • Photo 5 - Lena, 25 - Profile ID: 4680
  • Photo 6 - Lena, 25 - Profile ID: 4680
  • Photo 7 - Lena, 25 - Profile ID: 4680
  • Photo 8 - Lena, 25 - Profile ID: 4680

Looking for: Male 18-99

Interested in: Job, Traveling, Penpal, Friendship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Green
Hair color Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 156(cm)
Weight 48(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Petite
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Student
Occupational status Student
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type House
Living with Family
Own home? Yes
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? More than one instrument
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Музыкант, художник, астроном, следователь

About you

Добрый человек

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Apathetic
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Scorpio
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user