Love is when you meet someone who tells you something new about yourself. Andre Breton

Looking for: Male 30-70

Interested in: Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Green
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 169(cm)
Weight 55(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Other
Occupational status Other
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type It's personal
Living with It's personal
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? No

About me

Hey, my name is Irina, I really want to be a happy woman. I will always make my man happy. I like to make life interesting and exciting. I hope we will have a very interesting life with my future man. I will do everything possible for this ... :)

About you

I dream of a noble, intelligent, strong and confident man, with a passion for life, a true man and gentleman, gentle and caring who will embrace me and carry me away ...

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief Orthodoxy
Political views Other
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Pisces
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes
Russian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть