A relationship requires a lot of work and commitment. Greta Scacchi

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Date

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 172(cm)
Weight 95(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Nationality Croatia

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? No
Smoke? Only when drinking
Recreational drugs? No, but tried before
Relationship Status In a relationship
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Political / Govt / Civil Service
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year 40,001 - 80,000
Financial security Not secure
Home type Condominium
Living with Housemate(s)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Chinchilla
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? Brass instruments
Valid passport? I have applied

About me

atletikos yes super solar

About you


Personal views

Priorities It's personal
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Liberal
Views on money I want more
Zodiac Pisces
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Never

Languages known

Arabic Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user