It is sad not to love, but it is much sadder not to be able to love. Miguel de Unamuno

Looking for: Male 18-99

Interested in: Traveling, Penpal, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Hazel
Hair color Dark Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 174(cm)
Weight 53(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Skinny
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Non-profit / clergy / social services
Occupational status Part time
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type Apartment
Living with Friend(s)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? Other form of transport
Own a pet? More than one
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? Percussion instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Скромная и образованная, нежная и заботливая, всегда честная, веселая и (в меру) открытая; иногда романтичная, всегда сексуальна!

About you

Успешный, решительный, независимый; знающий, чего он хочет и как это получить ;) С отличным чувством юмора и харизмой

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Other
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Republican
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Pisces
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Always

Languages known

English Yes
Greek Yes
German Yes
Polish Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user