Life without love is like a tree without blossoms or fruit. Khalil Gibran

Looking for: Male 18-99

Interested in: Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Changes
Skin tone White, fair
Height 158(cm)
Weight 48(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Petite
Ethnicity Other
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Legal
Occupational status Homemaker
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? It's personal

About me

Не знаю что о себе написать, думаю что общение со мной принесёт вам море позитивные эмоций!) Я очень люблю детей, хозяйственная, легко нахожу общий язык с людьми. Вообщем, пообщайтесь со мной и вы будете приятно удивлены!!))

About you

Я хочу найти себе молодого человека который будет мне опорой, защитой. Такого с кем будет весело.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Apathetic
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Sagittarius
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Never

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть