One should always be in love. That is the reason one should never marry. Oscar Wilde

Looking for: Male 18-99

Interested in: Penpal, Friendship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Dark Brown
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 157(cm)
Weight 46(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Petite
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Never
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? No
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Student
Occupational status Student
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Working on it
Home type Other
Living with Friend(s)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have some
Play music? More than one instrument
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Малюю, граю на фортепіано, цікавлюся історією та культурою різних країн, люблю подорожувати, поважаю батьків, люблю тварин.

About you

Грає на музичних інструментах, цікавий співрозмовник, ініціатор розмов, впевнений у собі, чесний, цікавиться історією, поважає батьків, цілеспрямований, любить подорожувати, креативний, має почуття гумору, почуття такту і міри, захоплюється футболом, любить тварин, прагне до розвитку, любить читати книги.

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Atheist
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Liberal
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac Gemini
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes
Belarusian Yes
German Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user