A woman knows the face of the man she loves as a sailor knows the open sea. Honore de Balzac

  • Photo 1 - George, 62 - Profile ID: 5382
  • Photo 2 - George, 62 - Profile ID: 5382

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Green
Hair color Light Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 189(cm)
Weight 80(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Executive / Management / HR
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

!!! I am 6'1" tall, 170 lbs, an athletic body. I am D/D free, as I like my friends. I am a consultant with my own business. I am very active in the arts where I live and never miss a chance at opening night for concerts, plays and operas. I stay active by sailing as much as I can during the year and play golf at least once a week, no matter where I may be. I take life one day at time and try to plan for the future. I am looking for a lady that would like to fit into that plan. I live in the southeast United States, in Charlotte, NC. I do enjoy spending time with a special lady and would like to find one that will support me as I support her. A lady that will enjoy being spoiled and enjoys spoiling her man. I enjoy the company of children, but I also enjoy private time with my lady.

About you

I am not looking for a lady that I would have to compete with, I am looking for a lady that would be by my side as I would be by hers. I do not want a lady to walk behind me, but beside me in life. I am looking for a lady that has self-confidence in her sexuality and sensuality. A lady that can walk into a room and know that her man has only eyes and love for her as she does for him. I am not looking for someone to play with, but someone who would be my friend, lover and confidant. I am looking for a lady that is self-confident, sexy. A lady that takes care of herself, her mind and her body. Someone who is in tune with her life, that is willing to make room for someone new. If you have children, it is great, as you know the real meaning of a fulfilled life. I enjoy the company of ladies aged 24 to 52, 162m to 180m tall and weighing 45 kg to 60 kg. Please be weight to height proportional. You can contact me at Teach34er at mail dot com. Please include a current photo(s). I will not respond to messages without a photo. Oh, and by the way, I know this great little place in Paris. . . . .

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Protestant
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Republican
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Aries
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes
French Yes
Spanish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user