The majority of husbands remind me of an orangutan trying to play the violin. Honore de Balzac

  • Photo 1 - Ryan, 2 - Profile ID: 5428
  • Photo 2 - Ryan, 2 - Profile ID: 5428
  • Photo 3 - Ryan, 2 - Profile ID: 5428

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Traveling, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Hazel
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 178(cm)
Weight 70(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Australia

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? Only when drinking
Recreational drugs? No, but tried before
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Other
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I'm Ryan, I live in Western Australia ! I am very passionate about every thing I do ! From my work to friends and family ! I love the out doors and lead a very active life ! I love cooking with a glass of fine wine in my hand i work as a project manager in the mining sector of western australia so My work has kept me very busy over the last 8 years and I now want to find that some one special ! To go through life with and share adventures and experiences with also have a family ! I'm very caring and compassionate to every ones need I believe that is why I have such close friends and family .

About you

Must like to have fun be able to enjoy life not matter what this crazy world throw your way. Must be passionate about your beliefs , like to be active and like the beach , must love good wine , great food , and good conversation !

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Liberal
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Pisces
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user