Marriage should be a duet - when one sings, the other claps. Joe Murray

  • Photo 1 - Kelvin, 65 - Profile ID: 5468
  • Photo 2 - Kelvin, 65 - Profile ID: 5468
  • Photo 3 - Kelvin, 65 - Profile ID: 5468

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 175(cm)
Weight 70(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United Kingdom

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Other
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Fish
Friends? acquaintances only
Play music? Electronic instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am Kelvin, I am a single man that has never married, so have no children, but hopefully some day if I can find a suitable girl to marry I hope to have children at sometime. I am a very loving man, very sensual, love to be really close and very loving with a special girl, I would love to find a girl to love and to be together for a lifetime of real love and devotion. I work as a trainer of carpentry, and also I am a photographer. I live alone in my own house here in Leicester England UK. I love to be close to nature and love both countryside and seaside especially if I could find a beautiful lady to share this special time with. I do not smoke and do not drink

About you

I hope to find a young lady about 18 to about 28, actual age in numbers is less important, but must dress and look young. I prefer to see girls dressed in dresses or skirts, do not like to see girl dressed in jeans or trousers. Love a girl to have long hair. and if possible slim waist. But about all I like a girl to be very loving and caring, I like a girl to be gentle and feminine with a lovely nature I would love my future wife to be from a country like Ukraine or Russia or Latvia or Denmark or one of those countries from that part of the world. Must be NON smoker

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Monarchist
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Taurus
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Never

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть