Love can sometimes be magic. But magic can sometimes... just be an illusion. Javan

  • Photo 1 - Ronald, 48 - Profile ID: 5500
  • Photo 2 - Ronald, 48 - Profile ID: 5500
  • Photo 3 - Ronald, 48 - Profile ID: 5500
  • Photo 4 - Ronald, 48 - Profile ID: 5500

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Hazel
Hair color Light Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 175(cm)
Weight 82(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 2
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Laborer / Manufacturing
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? Brass instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am an honest man looking for a new start to my life and my special to share it with...i dont want to play any games and i am here to find a serious relationship that will lead to marriage...i am a simple minded and like to try new things...i am new to this form of meeting my future partner but i am willing to give it a try...I have been divorced for 2 years and have 2 beautiful daughter 10 years old and 8 years old and are my life but I am completely ready to give all of myself to my new partner...i am direct and honest and always speak my mind...i am not here to play games...

About you

I am looking for a lady who is ready to start something special...NO GAMES, attractive and a good sense of humor...talkative and open minded and likes to try new things...some one adventurous but also likes to stay home and cuddle on the couch...physically i have no special type and believe in is the key to a healthy relationship...A good English level is necessary...I am wanting to communicate directly with you...Cell phone, webcam and internet at home is a must...if you don't have these tools then please do not contact me as communication is impossible without these things ok??? If you are wanting a serious relationship with a good man who with treat you the way you deserve then i am here to make a start...

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views I don't know
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Aries
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes
Spanish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user