To keep your marriage brimming, With love in the loving cup, Whenever you're wrong, admit it; Whenever you're right, shut up. Ogden Nash

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Friendship, Date, Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Black
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 191(cm)
Weight 91(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Sweden

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Doctoral degree
Profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 200,001 - 400,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type Bungalow
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am Doctor, Associate Professor in surgery In my spare time I enjoy reading, listen to music such as blues, modern music, opera – well I am a all eater in music, going to concerts, theatre, sports, movies. Especially I do love traveling to sunny and exiting places. I have a weakness – that is to live very well in excellent hotels when travelling. And of course long walk in nature, my friends, parting with them – but not too much and never if I have to work the day after. But most of all I try at least four to five times a week really do an exhausting workout with fitness, much gym and finishing with boxing (only sparring).Finely, the thing I do love most is an intimate diner with a lovely lady on the other side of the table. Lovely smile and eyes. Her appearance at all but most important for me is a lovely mind witch for me is more essential than her beauty.

About you

I do wish you will have an open mind to intimate relations. I do show you a picture of me in a very friendly competition between our Hospitals, the summer 2013. Its only for fun. But I did let the beard grow to look “dangerous” so the picture I do call it Swen and Hospital competition in wrestling 2013. But sorry the beard is gone now, I do not like to operate with beard and it disturbs me. Everything that disturbs me is not good for my patients. And my house and my garden with wild deer. Yes I am not a gardener. So sorry. But it’s all I do have. The rest is up to you. If you want to contact me. Please be serius. As a doctor for nearly 15 year (35 years old) I do become something of a mentalist. To know the true or trying to chat without meanings and letters without meanings. Don’t contact me. So if you are serious, please be yourself. Even in the term of intimacy. So yes I am very interested in you; if you are interested in me. But you have to tell me why and be thoughtfully.

Personal views

Priorities Helping people in need
Religion Atheist
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Apathetic
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac Aquarius
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

Danish Yes
English Yes
German Yes
Irish Yes
Norwegian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть