It is only when we no longer compulsively need someone that we can have a real relationship with them. Anthony Storr

  • Photo 1 - Irina, 46 - Profile ID: 5608
  • Photo 2 - Irina, 46 - Profile ID: 5608
  • Photo 3 - Irina, 46 - Profile ID: 5608
  • Photo 4 - Irina, 46 - Profile ID: 5608
  • Photo 5 - Irina, 46 - Profile ID: 5608

Looking for: Male 18-99

Interested in: Penpal, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Grey
Hair color Changes
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 180(cm)
Weight 88(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Curvy
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Part time
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Working on it
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Other form of transport
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? Vocalist (singer)
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I'm a girl, with a heart and a head. I am agreeable, good, simple, gentle, loyal and dedicated people I love and who truly meet me in return. I value love and friendship. I try to lead a healthy active life. Implemented as an expert in the professional sphere. But not enough is arranged my family's personal life. I'm tall - 180centimeters and therefore the man of her life I want to meet a tall, has the concept of family and moral values, and strives to create a family. I speak very little English. I speak Russian. Therefore it is better to first communicate by correspondence short messages. I am very tasty and good cook, and I love to create masterpieces in the kitchen. Therefore, from the little things I can do all three things - a masterpiece, a salad and a scandal;))))))

About you

I'm tall - 180 centimeters and therefore the man of her life I want to meet a tall, has the concept of family and moral values, and strives to create a family. I hope to meet with the beloved man for marriage. I want to live in the country of her husband.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief I don't know
Political views It's personal
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Sagittarius
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Never

Languages known

English Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user