If there is such a thing as a good marriage, it is because it resembles friendship rather than love. Michel de Montaigne

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Light Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 172(cm)
Weight 70(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, but tried before
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 3
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 80,001 - 120,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, but I like to learn
Valid passport? No

About me

I’ll try pretty much do anything once; I’m a strong, caring guy with an outdoorsy streak and an easygoing personality who likes cooking, digging my toes into a warm, sandy beach, and taking spontaneous road trips. Don’t see any of your favorites on this list? Don’t worry. What I do is less important to me than who I’m with. If I had to choose just a few words to describe myself, I’d pick hardworking, loyal, adventurous, and outgoing . I believe in enjoying the little things in life, for one day we may all look back and realize they were the big things.

About you

I’m hoping to meet and connect with someone who know what they want, very active, adventrous, and who shares some of my interests and introduces me to hers. Physically I’m attracted to a women with a beautiful smile. Beyond that, the qualities that matter most to me are honesty, humor, and a down to earth personality.

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief Modernism/reform
Political views Liberal
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac Scorpio
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user