Each relationship nurtures a strength or weakness within you. Mike Murdock

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 174(cm)
Weight 86(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Other
Nationality Mexico

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Finance / Banking / Real Estate
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 40,001 - 80,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

i'm mexican lebanese. now working and living alone in lebanon. . . i'm consaltant in commercial company. . . I am not a complicated man to figure out or to understand. My words are simple. I am an honest and sincere person, living my life, searching and hoping to eventually meet a special woman. I am NOT INTERESTED in internet games and my search for a life long partner is serious. There are many wonderful adventures waiting to be experienced and shared. lebanon has many wonderful, ancient places and it is sad to me that I see them alone. I am well versed in the ways of the world and understand how scams and scammers work. I have had the pleasure of traveling to many exotic placed, South America, Ukraine, Russia and many other different European countries also. I had the pleasure of meeting many people and learning much about life, some pleasant and some not so pleasant. We receive from others what we give and so far my life is blessed and I am happy with the person that my life's experiences have made me. My one regret is that I have not found that special woman who can compliment and add to my life, and I to hers. I am a positive person and find good things even in bad times. I am accepting of others and respect people who are honest and sincere. It would be wonderful if we could share them together.

About you

Honest, not egoistic, educated, professional. Loves to have family and children, music, and nature. not lier............... . .

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Other
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Other
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Libra
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Always

Languages known

Arabic Yes
English Yes
Spanish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть