If you would be loved, love, and be loveable. Benjamin Franklin

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Job, Traveling, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Black
Skin tone Black
Height 170(cm)
Weight 50(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality South Korea

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Other
Occupational status Other
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type House
Living with Family
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Other
Friends? It's complicated
Play music? I'm a DJ
Valid passport? It's personal

About me

sport army navy marine corpe training running im trainer figher boxer warroir strong brave man ^^i want my women protect ^^sport army navy marine corpe training running im trainer fighter boxer warroir strong brave man ^^i want my women protect ^^dont worryim fighter im chinese method martial arts master korean method japanese method too ^^ dont worry im orientalism martial arts expert ^^i know occidentalism martial arts from boxing ^^manly fight to me challenge you can not win an absolute day ^^brick trounce ^^im orientalist im oriental ^^i need son because heir if i have son strong manly foster ^^of course to throw away my life for you ^^rather than to have lost courage will throw my life ^^do you want to see brick breaking too if do you want to see brick trounce tell me ^^probably you need protector or or needed body guard i got it i can do it ^^who want protector who want defender who want strong man ^^but i know my country culture korean else china japan but asian too i was learn european cultures world culture too detali know east asia in korea china japan ^^ native speaker - standard korean of course dialect too cantonese mandarin german ( little know ukrainian russian ) some european language ^^ of course ston tree my body was discipline ^^

About you

maybe what du you want relationship me?? do you want escort partner or or what?? which want to me? tell me your want to me ^^ im happy to know that plainly tell me ^^

Personal views

Priorities Helping people in need
Religion Other
Religious belief Modernism/reform
Political views Other
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Aquarius
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering Always

Languages known

Chinese Yes
English Yes
Korean Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть