Friendship often ends in love; but love in friendship - never. Charles Caleb Colton

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Traveling

Physical Impressions

Eyes Hazel
Hair color Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 183(cm)
Weight 92(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Widowed
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 4
Want children in future? No
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Part time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type Other
Living with Kid(s)
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? It's personal
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? Vocalist (singer)
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am Not Responsible,friendly, kind, mature, or reliable Many bad habits. A bit dangerous. I don't recommend contacting me. :-)

About you

You are probably nearly perfect. Just need to see if Chemistry is right. You are charming, intelligent, and wise, which is why you are too smart to contact me. I will not play games with you. So, if I do not respond to email or chat request, please do not be offended.

Personal views

Priorities Helping people in need
Religion Christian - Protestant
Religious belief Fundamentalism
Political views Other
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Gemini
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering Always

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user