Love is often the fruit of marriage. Moliere

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Friendship, Date, Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone Brown, dark brown
Height 185(cm)
Weight 74(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity African - Black
Nationality Brazil

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security It's personal
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? I'm a DJ
Valid passport? No

About me

I am calm, cheerful, fun (I love to make people laugh and feel good on my side), there is nothing that someone ask me nicely, I refuse to accept or to do (as long as its possible, of course, lol). Im a very easy person to give you, for me, everything is a question of dialogue. I like to make people around me feel special (even though they feel special just for me). I like simple things, go hand in hand, a good chat, most intimate moments, call it "love", giving and receiving affection, pass your hand through her hair, look deep into her eyes and she realizes how much I like her and I need to talk, vent and also hear outpourings. I like more to listen than to talk. Well I tried to describe a bit, the principle is that, if you want to know something more about me, just call me to chat.

About you

Im looking for someone to share moments and others who may not be as good. A good conversation, pleasant company, anyway ... a cheerful person, for good, who can give you with the life and the problems in the best possible way.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Protestant
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Traditional
Views on money I want more
Zodiac Libra
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes
Portuguese Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть