We can only learn to love by loving. Iris Murdoch

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes
Hair color
Skin tone
Height
Weight
I look
Body figure
Ethnicity
Nationality

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness
Drink?
Smoke?
Recreational drugs?
Relationship Status
Children?
How many children?
Want children in future?
Academic degree
Profession
Occupational status
Need a job?
Income per year
Financial security
Home type
Living with
Own home?
Own a car?
Own a pet?
Friends?
Play music?
Valid passport?

About me

My Names Michael Gerald Banghart I live in Albuquerque, New Mexico USA. It is in the southwest part of the United states and it is all desert here. I am 59 Years old and I was born in Spokane Washington on May 3rd, 1955 and I’m 173 CM Tall and 100 Kilos in Weight and I’m 1/2 Spanish. I am a Romantic!!!! I love to show my Affections, I love to Cuddle and Kiss and treat my girl with respect. I don’t smoke, Drink or use drugs. I have both my Mother Lila And My Father Dallas both 86 years old living in Albuquerque Both who I love dearly and my Sister Eileen with 3 kids living south of Albuquerque about 50 minutes with her 3 kids Shae Jason Age 35 Years old, Colton Jeffery who it 18 Years old and Shelby Lynn Who It 15 Years old.

About you

I’m 173 CM Tall and 100 Kilos in Weight

Personal views

Priorities
Religion
Religious belief
Political views
Views on money
Zodiac
Views on zodiac
Volunteering

Languages known

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть