Health is the greatest gift, contentment the greatest wealth, faithfulness the best relationship. Buddha

Looking for: Male 36-48

Interested in: Penpal, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Grey
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 156(cm)
Weight 47(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Other
Nationality Russia

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? Only when drinking
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status In a relationship
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Sales / Marketing
Occupational status Other
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type Other
Living with Kid(s)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? It's personal

About me

I like sewing . And at the moment I work to a shop . .

About you

You don`t abuse alcohol. And you're not a couch potato and not selfish.

Personal views

Priorities It's personal
Religion Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Other
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Virgo
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user