The critical period of matrimony is breakfast-time. A. P. Herbert

  • Photo 1 - tane, 59 - Profile ID: 6402
  • Photo 2 - tane, 59 - Profile ID: 6402
  • Photo 3 - tane, 59 - Profile ID: 6402
  • Photo 4 - tane, 59 - Profile ID: 6402

Looking for: Female 41-45

Interested in: Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Changes
Hair color Changes
Skin tone White, fair
Height 166(cm)
Weight 66(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Macedonia

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type It's personal
Living with Family
Own home? Yes
Own a car? It's personal
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? It's personal

About me

I can not explain myself ,There are many things .It's simple difficult.

About you

I can not in advance .I'll recognize the qualities in a not difficult to see with whom you have to deal with .

Personal views

Priorities It's personal
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief Orthodoxy
Political views Democrat
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Sagittarius
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes
Greek Yes
Italian Yes
Serbian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user