Every relationship I've been in, I've overwhelmed the girl. They just can't handle all the love. Justin Timberlake

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Black
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 183(cm)
Weight 75(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality Sri Lanka

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Sports
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 80,001 - 120,000
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type House
Living with Family
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Hello dear I am from Sri Lanka. Separate Island, We having separate Language, Letters, Figers, Foods Culture. Temperature 9C - 33C No winter always summer , Around 4-5 month raining. 50% very big Jungles/ 103 rivers , 26,000 Lakes, Lot of water falls. Middle hi side . Cost of living around 2.00$ per day for one person food. I am doing sports items business. Importing sporting items and distributing in Sri Lanka, Also manufacturing all types of sports shoes. My shoes very famous in Sri Lanka ( Thenuwara Sports Shoes Factory ) I am expecting from my future wife very deep love and life time living with me. I will see her same my eyes. I am innocent. Sri Lanka Buddhist country. Hence here no divorce cases. When married they living life time together. Women and Men having same level. Here women not keeping inside the house. Women can do all rich jobs, works. Here 60% Doctors Engineers are women. I love to children , I am looking 200 children primary school under the my fund.

About you

I am like around 5.6 high. I am expecting from her very clean beautiful dress ,Driving all vehicles, dancing, sports, swimming , . When married. in Sri Lanka cannot divorce. Want to live life time together. I can give to her everything. I will look her same my eyes in my life time. I can give to her very deep love and I need very deep love from her.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Buddhist
Religious belief Universalism
Political views I don't know
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Cancer
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть