Love yourself first and everything else falls into line. You really have to love yourself to get anything done in this world. Lucille Ball

  • Photo 1 - Tatjana, 25 - Profile ID: 6406
  • Photo 2 - Tatjana, 25 - Profile ID: 6406
  • Photo 3 - Tatjana, 25 - Profile ID: 6406
  • Photo 4 - Tatjana, 25 - Profile ID: 6406
  • Photo 5 - Tatjana, 25 - Profile ID: 6406

Looking for: Male 18-99

Interested in: Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Light Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 165(cm)
Weight 60(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession IT / Communications
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Rabbit
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Not ideal but real… That’s what I am) I am different… I’m positive thinking, I am active, I am dreaming) Sometimes I am difficult… Like everybody) Cooking, fishing, diving, watching football, park or forest walks, walking in the night city – which of these do you like too? I have a good example of a nice loving family where I was brought up. Gentle care of each other, wisdom in routine things, good sense of humor which saves… How much I inherited?))) I’m happy I have a nice family of my parents, a lot of relatives, some dear friends… But I am a woman and I need my own nest! I have a simple naïve dream – a loving and very very strong family made of harmony and happiness with little angels – our children!) Though I failed so far… But our past failures are the guidelines for our future!

About you

Hey you! Yes, you! The one reading this! Remember you are a unique person, talented, amazing and simply the best at being you! Don’t forget that! Prince on a white horse, a usual guy, blond or dark-haired, fairly or unfairly well off… Not my criteria… I am looking for MY MAN. The one who understands and takes me as I am. The one who values me and our relations and our family. The one who knows well about what is important for him, who treasures what we have when we are together. The one who is both delicate and iron and knows when what to be… The man of the word, the man of the deed, the man of the decision… The man who can take and who can give…A normal man!)

Personal views

Priorities It's personal
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Other
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Gemini
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user