A man marries to have a home, but also because he doesn't want to be bothered with sex and all that sort of thing. W. Somerset Maugham

Looking for: Female 18-99

Interested in: Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone Olive, moderate brown
Height 179(cm)
Weight 72(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Indian
Nationality United Kingdom

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Finance / Banking / Real Estate
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 80,001 - 120,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? It's personal
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Hi I am Vishal from London. I am single and live alone. I work as analyst for a bank in London and will soon travel to asia for work. I would like to make some new friends and maybe meet if possible. Hope we can be friends or more.... Let me know if we can chat on skype; my id: vishal.johar4 or facebook; https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006243498792&fref=photo

About you

Привіт я Вишал з Лондона. Я не одружений, і жити на самоті. Я працюю аналітиком в банку в Лондоні і скоро відправиться в Азії для роботи. Я хотів би зробити кілька нових друзів і, можливо, зустрітися, якщо це можливо. Сподіваюся, що ми можемо бути друзями або більше .... Дайте мені знати, якщо ми можемо спілкуватися в скайпі; мій ID: vishal.johar4 або facebook; https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006243498792&fref=photo Pryvit ya Vyshal z Londona. YA ne odruzhenyy, i zhyty na samoti. YA pratsyuyu analitykom v banku v Londoni i skoro vidpravytʹsya v Aziyi dlya roboty. YA khotiv by zrobyty kilʹka novykh druziv i, mozhlyvo, zustritysya, yakshcho tse mozhlyvo. Spodivayusya, shcho my mozhemo buty druzyamy abo bilʹshe .... Dayte meni znaty, yakshcho my mozhemo spilkuvatysya v skaypi; miy ID: vishal.johar4 abo facebook; https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006243498792&fref=photo

Personal views

Priorities Career and money
Religion Hindu
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Democrat
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Sagittarius
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

French Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть