A good marriage would be between a blind wife and a deaf husband. Michel de Montaigne

Looking for: Female 21-46

Interested in: Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 172(cm)
Weight 90(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Canada

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness It's personal
Drink? Yes
Smoke? Outdoors only
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? No
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Other
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type Other
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? No

About me

Great Guy one of the few that got away so they say:) Realy down to earth retired at age 45 but now i am back at it,working on new ideas to create income,damm economy the way it is wiped me out realy bad in 2008 but i am a True entrapauner and back at it with new ideas I like to laugh and i am Very easy going,but a No BS kind of guy,that knows how short life realy is,never treated anyone bad,always respect as i taught my son,but i am hard core when it comes to my buisness ideas I have had many girlfriends in the past,almost all were half my age,i always asked why they enjoyed being with me and they Always said that i made them feel So comfortable to be with I raised my son by myself since he was 14 months old and he is Very well University educated He is married now and has a beautifull wife a nice home and I have two grandsons:) I enjoy nice cigars and cold cervezas& rum drinks/mojitos I enjoy travelling to the caribbean ever so often i enjoy the loving tenderness of simply holding hands or arm&arm or a kiss with my girl in public,the way life should be,i truly believe if you care and love someone you can show affection anytime:) I live in my local town during the winter 6 months & then live at the beach,very modest place for the other 6 months looking to meet a realy down to earth girl that has truly sincere values,that is Very easy going,loving and knows how short life is,and can truly relate to my Chillaxin beach bum life style and maybe input to my buisness ideas would be great,i am truly a great guy" looking for a great down to earth girl" are You The One To Finaly Find A Love of a Life Time

About you

tell me what you can

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Other
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Taurus
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть