God gives us relatives; thank God, we can choose our friends. Addison Mizner

Looking for: Female 18-52

Interested in: Friendship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Blonde
Skin tone White, fair
Height 156(cm)
Weight 56(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity African - Black
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 40,001 - 80,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type House
Living with Family
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Hamster
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? More than one instrument
Valid passport? Yes

About me

cool goodlooking, charming hhhgggkjhjhkklllllllllllkkjj hgh

About you

hot , sexy jhd hgyyll nnhvv gtkjcdd

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Bahai
Religious belief Universalism
Political views I don't know
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac Scorpio
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть