Love is my religion - I could die for it. John Keats

Looking for: Female 27-37

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Changes
Hair color Changes
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 156(cm)
Weight 54(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Other
Nationality United Kingdom

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Rarely
Drink? Yes
Smoke? Yes
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Sales / Marketing
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 40,001 - 80,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Hi I'm Ryan, i'm 34 years old. Am a very outgoing enjoy socialising and meeting new people. Am very career minded person and love my work in sales. Have been fortunate enough to travel to many places around the world from the Caribbean to Australia and the US to name a few, but still many places I'd like to visit. Enjoy many things from concerts & festivals, to comedy gigs sport, pubs and nice nights in with a few drinks and DVD. I have my own business which keeps me busy, but am missing that someone special to share my free time with. Love holidays, sports (but not obsessed) and also like a day at the shops renewing the wardrobe :-)

About you

Someone who likes a quiet night in as well as a good night out. Is looking to settle down, but someone who also has ambitions and is driven in life. I am looking for someone I can share my time with.... oh and spoil when we hit the shops lol

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Other
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Leo
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user