It is only when we no longer compulsively need someone that we can have a real relationship with them. Anthony Storr

  • Photo 1 - Omar, 20 - Profile ID: 6755
  • Photo 2 - Omar, 20 - Profile ID: 6755
  • Photo 3 - Omar, 20 - Profile ID: 6755
  • Photo 4 - Omar, 20 - Profile ID: 6755
  • Photo 5 - Omar, 20 - Profile ID: 6755

Looking for: Female 18-20

Interested in: Penpal, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone Olive, moderate brown
Height 173(cm)
Weight 65(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality Egypt

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Student
Occupational status Student
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type Apartment
Living with Family
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? One best friend
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am Omar,i am 18 years old,i like to workout and dance and draw,i really want to be happy in the future as i am not like that anymore

About you

I want some one who is beautiful,kind,sensitive,feminine,caring,someone who gives me back my happiness and awakens my dead soul

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Democrat
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Cancer
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes
Spanish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user