Some women flirt more with what they say, and some with what they do. Anna Held

Looking for: Male 35-50

Interested in: Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Green
Hair color Dark Brown
Skin tone Brown, dark brown
Height 160(cm)
Weight 53(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Other
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? Yes, rarely
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 7
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Other
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type It's personal
Living with It's personal
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? More than one
Friends? It's complicated
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I like life....

About you

You find love...

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Democrat
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Scorpio
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering Always

Languages known

English Yes
Polish Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user