A part of kindness consists in loving people more than they deserve. Joseph Joubert

Looking for: Female 49-55

Interested in: Friendship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color White - gray
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 176(cm)
Weight 90(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Disabled
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality France

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Rarely
Drink? Yes
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? Yes, rarely
Relationship Status Married
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? No
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Retired
Occupational status Retired
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type Farmhouse
Living with Spouse
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, but I like to learn
Valid passport? No

About me

I am an epicurian man,married who search friendship.

About you

woman whith humor,beautiful,generous and gentle

Personal views

Priorities It's personal
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Republican
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Sagittarius
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes
French Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть