Love is moral even without legal marriage, but marriage is immoral without love. Ellen Key

Looking for: Female 18-35

Interested in: Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Hazel
Hair color Black
Skin tone Black
Height 160(cm)
Weight 120(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Skinny
Ethnicity African - Black
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Occupational status Other
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 400,001 +
Financial security Very secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Hey there beautiful lady, nice to meet you! This is sean! US is where I'm from, I can show you pictures of my hometown if you're interested! They say wine gets better as it ages, do you think men are the same? I'm 25 years old. So far, I have not been fortunate enough to find my better half, but I'm hoping to change all that here! I don't usually drink alcohol, but I will from time to time during social occasions. When it comes to smoking, I don't. My sign is Capricorn, traditionally cautious when entering a new love relationship. But I won't let that hold me back, I'm ready to meet my Ms. Right. I don't have kids, but would I consider it under the right circumstances? Just ask me!     For me, it would be wonderful to travel the world together with a special lady. I'm looking for someone special who is ready to settle down and get married. I'm a family man, basically; a wife, kids, dinner together, that's what is important to me. I'm a fun-loving guy, and I hope that you're a fun-loving girl too! I'm a man who likes to go fishing, it's a great pass time. Have you ever tried it?

About you

I am looking for an honest and loyal simple girl that have a great personality and a great sense of humor down to earth and respectful. a real girl that is not playing any games A serious girl to be with.

Personal views

Priorities Helping people in need
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Other
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac Capricorn
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Always

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user