My life takes me all over the world, and I know how hard that can be on a relationship. Drew Barrymore

Looking for: Male 42-45

Interested in: Job, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Grey
Hair color Light Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 162(cm)
Weight 60(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Big and beautiful
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Transportation
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? String instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Выбирает всегда женщина... Есть абсолютно все для благополучной жизни и интересной работы, не хватает только Мужчины с Достоинством. Мне 43 года, рост 162 см, с весом, телосложением, лицом и мозгами все в прядке, есть взрослый сын

About you

Мужчина, 42-45 лет, адекватный, спокойный, позитивный, ЗДОРОВЫЙ ВО ВСЕХ СМЫСЛАХ, без скелетов по шкафам и неразрешенных проблем, настроенный на терпение и серьезные отношения.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief Fundamentalism
Political views Democrat
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac Cancer
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Never

Languages known

English Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть