Love is when you meet someone who tells you something new about yourself. Andre Breton

  • Photo 1 - Nataly, 39 - Profile ID: 7235
  • Photo 2 - Nataly, 39 - Profile ID: 7235
  • Photo 3 - Nataly, 39 - Profile ID: 7235
  • Photo 4 - Nataly, 39 - Profile ID: 7235

Looking for: Male 36-45

Interested in: Traveling, Friendship, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Grey
Hair color Blonde
Skin tone White, fair
Height 178(cm)
Weight 70(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Skinny
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Part time
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type House
Living with It's personal
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I live and work in Korosten, my home town. It is located 150 km north from Kiev. My hobbies are spices, reading, swimming, jugging, roller skating, bicycling, sunbathing, traveling, shopping. I love forest and nature. I love going out and stay home to watch TV. I love to cook and make surprises and presents.) I am with huge variety of interests. What will our conversation start with?

About you

Goal oriented, strong as personality, working on his personal growth so I can follow him and trusting him with all his desisions, as I believe the man is desision maker in the family) Strong to defend his family...) I will find ways to make this man the happiest man in the world) as woman I know some secrets))) What is the most important character traits for me? Strong will and, sober mind - these things are very sexy !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Other
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Libra
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user