The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved; loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves. Victor Hugo

Looking for: Male 37-45

Interested in: Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 168(cm)
Weight 50(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Other
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Widowed
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Political / Govt / Civil Service
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security It's complicated
Home type Apartment
Living with Family
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I welcome change with open arms, love to travel, very active person with positive nature and kind heart. Despite hardships, I am very optimistic and believe that no matter what has happened, something good is always around the corner and the sun will always shine again. I am of these people who speak their mind and don't hold anything back. I say what I mean. I like straightforwardness and expect it in return, I do not like mind games. like to make the world a better place . I can be quiet at first, but once you get to know me, I don’t shut up. I am fun loving, but serious when necessary. I have a logical mind but understand and feel emotions as well. I am a well-adjusted person with no emotional problems. But I may be easily hurt by a careless selfish action. I love truly and with all my heart. Having me in your life will make the sun shine a lot brighter. Small things make me happy. I love last second unplanned and uncharted activities. I love outdoor family meetings, meeting with friends. I love activities , even something wild and wacky like floating on a boat down the river then having a picnic by the riverside, anything  I unexpectedly widowed one year and seven month ago and I am still suffering from my loss. I have a 5 years old girl and I am here for her sake. She requires a full family and she is in a huge need of a father by her side. The lucky man will not only be able to find in me as a wonderful fun relationship but an adventurous companion as well.

About you

I am looking forward to creating a new happy family full of joy, care and love. I know that I will do my best to make it happen that is why I am looking for a family-oriented solemate able to love and care as well. I am looking for a real MAN not only a male. Not a cheater, honest, good muslim, loyal and reliable. Not lazy and good provider. In return I will do my best to support and encourage my partner. I am searching for a man with energy and creativity, the one who will keep our family members happy (and trust me it is not that difficult) I am expecting a truthful, genuine, positive and adventurous man who is not a boring person.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Muslim
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Independent
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Sagittarius
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

Arabic Yes
English Yes
French Yes
Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user