A kiss makes the heart young again and wipes out the years. Rupert Brooke

  • Photo 1 - Elena, 55 - Profile ID: 7354
  • Photo 2 - Elena, 55 - Profile ID: 7354
  • Photo 3 - Elena, 55 - Profile ID: 7354

Looking for: Male 50-66

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Dark Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 163(cm)
Weight 65(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? Occasionally
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Separated
Children? Yes, i am intouch
How many children? 2
Want children in future? No
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Occupational status Other
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type It's personal
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Люблю путешествия,не обязательно далеко и рядом много интересного,никогда не предам близких,но не рву душу ради посторонних.Ненавижу суку.Не понимаю односторонних отношений.

About you

Высокий,ироничный,интересный как человек,состоявшийся в профессии,желательно архитектор

Personal views

Priorities It's personal
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief Superstition
Political views Apathetic
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Aries
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes
Spanish Yes
Lithuanian Yes
Romanian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user