A loving heart is the truest wisdom. Charles Dickens

Looking for: Male 18-30

Interested in: Penpal, Friendship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Green
Hair color Light Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 166(cm)
Weight 52(kg)
I look Stunning
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? No
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Student
Occupational status Student
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type It's personal
Living with Family
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have some
Play music? Vocalist (singer)
Valid passport? Yes

About me

На данный момент в жизни важна учеба.В свободное время люблю смотреть фильмы,отдыхать с друзьями,рисовать или читать интересную книгу.

About you

Хочу пообщаться с иностранцем)

Personal views

Priorities Fun and entertainment
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief I don't know
Political views It's personal
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Virgo
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

Russian Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть