Sometimes the heart sees what is invisible to the eye. H. Jackson Brown, Jr.

  • Photo 1 - Johan, 32 - Profile ID: 7662
  • Photo 2 - Johan, 32 - Profile ID: 7662
  • Photo 3 - Johan, 32 - Profile ID: 7662
  • Photo 4 - Johan, 32 - Profile ID: 7662
  • Photo 5 - Johan, 32 - Profile ID: 7662
  • Photo 6 - Johan, 32 - Profile ID: 7662

Looking for: Female 25-35

Interested in: Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Blonde
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 179(cm)
Weight 82(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Other
Nationality Namibia

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Farming / Agriculture
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am friendly, easy going not very complicated, very spontaneously, looking for adventure,honesty. I believe in honesty and trustworthy because for me with trust you can built a place. Life is not always easy but its a life cycle that you need to complete and without fun and risk how boring would life be. Outdoors is what I see and its something to live for.I like traveling a lot.My place where I live is home but others will call it Africa. I ve been in Africa now for four generations and sure do like the African plains. I like photographing a lot.

About you

Honest, friendly, outgoing must be adventures, like to travel a swell. Well loving nature. I like a woman that knows what she wants and that can do things. I like a women who can be independent and decide for herself. I like a women with good heart and a lovable character. She must be very lovable and be kind. Down to earth and a very easy going person.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Democrat
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Sagittarius
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

Afrikaans Yes
Dutch Yes
English Yes
German Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть