What we have once enjoyed we can never lose. All that we love deeply becomes a part of us. Helen Keller

  • Photo 1 - Arian, 36 - Profile ID: 7667
  • Photo 2 - Arian, 36 - Profile ID: 7667
  • Photo 3 - Arian, 36 - Profile ID: 7667

Looking for: Female 29-35

Interested in: Friendship, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone White, fair
Height 176(cm)
Weight 77(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Denmark

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? Only when drinking
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Farming / Agriculture
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year 20,001 - 40,000
Financial security Not secure
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Вы любите жить в Дании? I am single man who lives in Odense in Denmark . I am looking for a lady who wants to build her new life in Scandinavia with me .

About you

I am searching for a long serious relation . I am looking for a true love

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Buddhist
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Democrat
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Aquarius
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

Azerbaijani Yes
Danish Yes
English Yes
Russian Yes
Turkish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user