Marriage is a wonderful institution, but who wants to live in an institution? Groucho Marx

Looking for: Female 24-34

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Black
Skin tone White, fair
Height 178(cm)
Weight 79(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Petite
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 2
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Education / Academic
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am an M.B.A from university of WALES (U.K) looking for a serious relationship in India & abroad. I would just like to meet someone who still respects the institution of marriage and loves to make family the center of their universe. I miss the romance and spontaneity of a loving relationship. For me it is truly about the little things in life....The things that make your day a whole lot brighter....and all to give back to someone in return. I am loyal, dedicated, and very passionate and would love to have someone to share my dreams with... If you are looking for money , do not mail/disturb me. I believe that humanity should be declared as only religion of mankind. I am engaged in social service & like babies. To me life is very short & we must utalise it properly. I want my partner will give company in every ups & downs of life. Put your email in the subject line of your letter.

About you

Some qualities I am looking for in my Lady 1. Life long relationship. 2. Faithful , Emotional , educated , Family Loving and Ready to face Ups & Downs with me. 3. NOT materialistic , but Spiritual & can understand true love. 4. If she has already a baby , I don't have any problem.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Hindu
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Liberal
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Capricorn
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

Bengali Yes
English Yes
Hindi Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть