Assumptions are the termites of relationships. Henry Winkler

Looking for: Female 20-35

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 176(cm)
Weight 60(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Indian
Nationality India

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession IT / Communications
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 20,001 - 40,000
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? String instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am a simple person. I love ordinary things but with some great love. Since my childhood I am living alone so, now I want someone to love me, I hope that I will find the right person. I am not specifically looking for a girl from a certain country for example Ukraine. I am making my profile here just to assure myself that I'd tried to get someone and so that my inner feelings may not make me feel regret. I am fun loving, and I care very much for the people I love. Since, I have no immediate family so it may be because of that. Also, I know that India is not a country where a girl of this site want to come to live, so I want to confirm if I find my true love here, I have no problem in moving to Ukraine or some other country in which she wishes.

About you

To be very honest, I do not have any parameters or conditions. So, please contact me or if I contact, reply...May be we're made for each other.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Buddhist
Religious belief I don't know
Political views I don't know
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Taurus
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes
Hindi Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть