A husband is what is left of a lover, after the nerve has been extracted. Helen Rowland

  • Photo 1 - Christian, 31 - Profile ID: 7875
  • Photo 2 - Christian, 31 - Profile ID: 7875
  • Photo 3 - Christian, 31 - Profile ID: 7875

Looking for: Female 18-32

Interested in: Job, Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Olive, moderate brown
Height 174(cm)
Weight 70(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Hispanic - Latino
Nationality Spain

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Artistic / Creative / Performance
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 80,001 - 120,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? None
Friends? acquaintances only
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Don't need it

About me

I am I. If you wanna know me, you know what to do. Sir Khris, please.^^ :)))

About you

Don't be so serious. (=^-^=)

Personal views

Priorities Power and fame
Religion Other
Religious belief Universalism
Political views It's personal
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Taurus
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

Catalan Yes
English Yes
Spanish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user