We love life, not because we are used to living but because we are used to loving. Friedrich Nietzsche

  • Photo 1 - Mark, 26 - Profile ID: 7911
  • Photo 2 - Mark, 26 - Profile ID: 7911
  • Photo 3 - Mark, 26 - Profile ID: 7911

Looking for: Female 18-27

Interested in: Penpal, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Dark Brown
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 171(cm)
Weight 92(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Curvy
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United Kingdom

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? Occasionally
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Other
Occupational status Part time
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type House
Living with Family
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? String instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I'm Mark, Just trying this site out for the first time to see if I can meet someone who I feel connected with. I'm obsessed with video games and anything technical, I love going to new places and exploring. Music! Currently trying to lose some weight but lack of motivation makes things difficult at times. I'm not a person who enjoys going out at night or getting drunk all the time, I'm more of a relaxed type and would rather be either at a friends house or my own to chill but that doesn't mean I never want to go anywhere!

About you

Looking for someone who I can be 100% open with and be able to enjoy the rest of life with. I want a change in life and having someone close to you is a drastic change, at least for me as I have never done this sort of thing before and I feel it's time to make a start. I'm open to meeting anyone, I don't care what colour, shape or size, it only matters what's inside of us.

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Atheist
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Traditional
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Libra
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

Danish Yes
Japanese Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть