The best proof of love is trust. Joyce Brothers

Looking for: Female 50-76

Interested in: Date, Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Green
Hair color Light Brown
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 180(cm)
Weight 75(kg)
I look Stunning
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ukraine

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Widowed
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? No
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Construction / Trades
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 400,001 +
Financial security It's personal
Home type It's personal
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I don't have any
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I'd describe myself as having a good sense of humor; l laugh easily (yes, esp. at myself), and enjoy inspiring others to laugh. I get along with most anyone because I try to respect everyone, and can find things to appreciate about them. I'm learning more and more to be a good listener and communicator. I truly enjoy being a gentleman (something instilled by my mother; it may be old fashioned, but aren't good manners always nice?), and my friends see me as someone with integrity. Staying healthy is also very important to me, and I've been doing Tibetan Chakra alignment yoga daily for many years. Naturally, I have imperfections like all of us, but I really do love my life and I'm one of the most joyful people you'll ever meet. Although I have a strong masculine side, I'm also very kind, a passionate lover, a hopeless romantic and I love composing music and poetry. I believe that life really is a Joy to be Appreciated! I'm honestly looking for that rare life-partner to fall in love with. Someone who wants a legendary love affair that lasts forever, and wants to be part of a family; a sweet-heart with that sparkle in her eyes, looking for True Love.

About you

She'd be sensitive and strong, feminine yet independent (but still love having her hair brushed). She'll discuss philosophy with me, as well as new recipes. Someone to Dance with, to anything! or do yoga, or play tennis; the theater, or a walk in the surf. I'm open to everything fun and spontaneous, and so are you: ready for the next amazing adventure.

Personal views

Priorities Fun and entertainment
Religion Christian - Orthodox
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Secular
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac Libra
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes
Ukrainian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть