Poetry is always slightly mysterious, and you wonder what is your relationship to it. Seamus Heaney

Looking for: Female 21-35

Interested in: Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color White - gray
Skin tone White, fair
Height 177(cm)
Weight 81(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Hispanic - Latino
Nationality Mexico

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? Yes
Recreational drugs? It's personal
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Artistic / Creative / Performance
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type Farmhouse
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? String instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am a single man, hard working and true. I love God the almighty above all things and I adore Christ Jesus He is mine King and mine Hero. I have never been married and have no children. I live in the city of Houston, Texas in my farm. I like to travel to Jamaica where I have a house and in the process of building a recording studio. There are three things I do not like which are lies, dishonesty, and lack of respect. I really respect people that are kind, giving and true. I really like people that are active and refreshing, I do not like to be idle, I am always doing something and learning new things, always! I really like laughter and fun, pleasant activities. All of my life I have always strived to be a true gentleman of mine word. I do not go to church and I do not like institutionalized religion. I believe God is everywhere. I know I should not have waited too long to get married, but I have always wanted to travel to Eastern Europe before I did and well I was busy building the houses here and in Jamaica, and getting the music career. I like everything to be of love, progress and people of a positive nature. I believe in the healing power of nature, music, and above all love.

About you

I am looking for a wife to marry. I have never been married so I would like a woman whom has never been married. I would love a woman from Eastern Europe because of their incredible enchanting beauty, and I would love if the woman of my dreams loves the ocean, and the Caribbean Islands. Music and a healthy lifestyle. I would never keep any secrets from my woman. Because the only secrets I would keep would be between my woman and me. I value a woman as the most precious gift from God. I am a one woman man. For some reason I have met mostly the wrong women in the places I have played with my band and traveled to. I just pray and ask God for a good lovely wife to love and cherish., Protect and adore. I would take my woman everywhere with me, So I hope you like to travel. My dreams are to meet a woman from the Ukraine or Kazakhstan. Thank you to all the lovely ladies whom read my profile and have the loveliest of days. I pray there is a woman on this site for me. A woman that likes to travel and find the good and the beauty of the peoples of the places we might visit. I love smiles and kindness in the eyes of people. So I hope the lady I meet loves to smile, I hope above all she is kind. A woman that will help me make this world a better place for the children we may have. I promise to protect you, take care of you, and provide for you, sometimes even maybe the silliest and most adorable of whims. I will live for you. I pray I find you. I pray you will like my ugly face and maybe see the beauty in my humble heart. I also pray that you will share your soul with me, as our souls do not belong to us and we will have to give them back one precious day to the Creator God almighty. For I believe this life is a gift and only to be lived for a short time in eternity. I believe to make the best of this life, I am ready to share it with a woman, I only regret I took so long, to get married. I wish to meet a woman that will give me a son or a daughter or maybe both. Hence why I search for a younger woman. I pray you will love children. I pray you have love for God. I pray you will have a little love left for me.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Other
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Other
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Pisces
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes
Other Yes
Spanish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть