A good husband makes a good wife. John Florio

Looking for: Female 29-38

Interested in: Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 193(cm)
Weight 96(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Sweden

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 2
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Executive / Management / HR
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 40,001 - 80,000
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type House
Living with Kid(s)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, but I like to learn
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Swedish man, divorced, 12 years old twin daughters, optimistic, positive, sea of love for that special woman, ex athlete, love my work and all good things in life, I am not marvelled by what other people do or have done I decide if its something I want to achieve or not, I win and I loose its a fact of life but there is no meaning of it unless we learn from it, to be afraid and let fear control you means to reject life, I embrace life and deal with fear, I am sometimes conservative (like dinner table manners, use of words, politeness, nice and polished is better than the opposite). I like to have things in order otherwise I get stressed by the mess. On the other hand its good to have a holiday home that is more relaxed and for recreation and adult romance away from the kids a couple of days... Really want a good, honest, loving, intelligent and understanding wife and why not many more children, I dont mind :) They are our immortality. I love intense mental and physical closeness and to please my woman but not spoil her, she wants to quench my love thirst often and passionately. I do not like to plan every single detail in my life, there must be a degree of life/creativity/free flow as well. But a strategy I have always how to achieve my goals in life. I love and respect in life: real love, music, nature, travel, real experiences and insights, intelligence, and truth I can be stubborn, bossy, and sometimes insensitive/hard, but only when required ;) So I am not selling anything here except the truth and I want you to do the same. Looking for money, dont bother. If you need to have tons of friends all the time, dont bother. If you are promiscuous dont bother. If you play games or theater dont bother. If you want a man between 25-65 then you are not specific enough for me to be interesting for you :) Many kisses and hugs if you feel that we are, Joakim

About you

Beautiful, honest, loyal, faithful, kind, intelligent

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Protestant
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Independent
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Leo
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes
Swedish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть