Children are our second chance to have a great parent-child relationship. Laura Schlessinger

Looking for: Female 18-32

Interested in: Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 183(cm)
Weight 80(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Brazil

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Legal
Occupational status Part time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 80,001 - 120,000
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type House
Living with Family
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? String instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Hi! My name is Leonardo, I'm a 28 y/o guy from São Paulo, Brazil. I'm finishing my second graduation at the college, in Law. I just got approved at the last Bar Exam, so I'll be a lawyer as soon as I finish the college. I'm also graduated in Arts. I want to be a Prosecutor in criminal area. I also want to be an Art Teacher in a public school for kids. Here's the deal. I don't trust this website, so I'm not paying for any credits, what means I'll only be able to read your first message. If you want to be in touch, look for awokenbroken, I'll be there in vkontakt, so we will be able to talk freely. I love russian/ukranian/eastern-european women. They have a kind of beauty beyond my eyes can apreciate. They touch me in the heart. My goals in life are to be a great Prosecutor, marry a nice russian/ukranian girl, have a couple kids and many dogs in a large-courtyard house, with pool and peace. If you want to be that girl by my side, get in touch! I'll be glad to answer you!

About you

I love pale skinned women. The nearest your skin gets from the color of a sheet of paper, the most I'll love! I love blondies and light-brown hair girls too! And the most important of it all: intelligence. If you are all of this, you can set our wedding day already :p

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Liberal
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Sagittarius
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes
German Yes
Italian Yes
Portuguese Yes
Spanish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть