Marriage is a wonderful invention: then again, so is a bicycle repair kit. Billy Connolly

  • Photo 1 - James, 61 - Profile ID: 8297
  • Photo 2 - James, 61 - Profile ID: 8297

Looking for: Female 21-42

Interested in: Job, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 183(cm)
Weight 81(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? It's personal
Relationship Status Married
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? No
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Sales / Marketing
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Very secure
Home type Farmhouse
Living with Spouse
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am an American living in Peru. I own a large coffee farm and I roast and export coffee. I am searching for you !!

About you

You will be happy, funny, sexy, love life, be open minded, bisexual, and ready for an amazing life !!

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Christian - Protestant
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Independent
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Aquarius
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Always

Languages known

English Yes
Spanish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть